Computing Faculty

The following teachers work within the Computing Faculty:

Mr Kelly – nkelly@chesterton.cambs.sch.uk

Mr Dobson  Рbdobson@chesterton.cambs.sch.uk

Mrs Walsh  Рjwalsh@chesterton.cambs.sch.uk

Mr Dover – idover@chesterton.cambs.sch.uk

Mr Quarrington – jquarrington@chesterton.cambs.sch.uk

Mr Cornick – acornick@chesterton.cambs.sch.uk

Comments are closed.