The Physical Education Faculty

The following teachers work within the Physical Education Department:

Mr C Humphries (Head of Physical Education) – chumphries@chesterton.cambs.sch.uk

Miss E Harnwell (Asst Head of Physical Education) – eharnwell@chesterton.cambs.sch.uk

Mr P Watts – pwatts@chesterton.cambs.sch.uk

Mrs L Adams (School Sport Competition Organisor) – ladams@chesterton.cambs.sch.uk

Miss C Lehane – clehane@chesterton.cambs.sch.uk

Mr M Lee - mlee@chesterton.cambs.sch.uk

Miss B Palacious - bpalacious@chesterton.cambs.sch.uk

Mr N Richard – nrichard@Chesterton.cambs.sch.uk

In addition, we work with a number of qualified coaches.