Department

The RE Department is part of the Humanities Faculty.

The following staff work in the RE department in 2014-2015:

KEY STAGE 3

Mrs Pointon (Head of Department) bpointon@chesterton.cambs.sch.uk

Miss Alderton 8rA/C, 9fnA/C, 9rA*/B lalderton@chesterton.cambs.sch.uk

Mrs Abrahams 7fnA/C & 7rA/C cabrahams@chesterton.cambs.sch.uk

Mr Erickson 7fnC & 9fnC serickson@chesterton.cambs.sch.uk

Mr Purvis 8fnC rpurvis@chesterton.cambs.sch.uk

Mr Christie 9rA/C mchristie@chesterton.cambs.sch.uk

Mrs Carter 9fnA*/B rpurvis@chesterton.cambs.sch.uk

Key Stage 4 RPSE (AQA course)

Mrs Pointon bpointon@chesterton.cambs.sch.uk

Miss Alderton lalderton@chesterton.cambs.sch.uk

Mr Christie  mchristie@chesterton.cambs.sch.uk

Dr Hutchinson khutchinson@chesterton.cambs.sch.uk

Mr Dover idover@chesterton.cambs.sch.uk

 

Key Stage 4 GCSE OCR RS Philosophy and Ethics

Mrs Pointon bpointon@chesterton.cambs.sch.uk

 


Comments are closed.