Department

IMG_9407In 2015-2016, Drama in Year 9, and GCSE Drama in Years 10 and 11, will be taught by the new Head of Drama:

Ms S Marston – smarston@chesterton.cambs.sch.uk

Drama in Years 7 and 8 will be taught by Ms Marston and the following members of staff:

Ms M Avery (Year 7 and 8) – mavery@chesterton.cambs.sch.uk

Miss L Buxton (Year 7) – lbuxton@chesterton.cambs.sch.uk

Miss C Malinowska (Year 8) – cmalinowska@chesterton.cambs.sch.uk

Mr B New (Year 8) – bnew@chesterton.cambs.sch.uk

Mrs S Phillips (Year 8) – sphillips@chesterton.cambs.sch.uk

Miss A Saliba (Year 7 and 8) – asaliba@chesterton.cambs.sch.uk