Department

The following teachers work within the English, Media and Drama Faculty:

Miss Young – Deputy Head / Head of Faculty – dyoung@chesterton.cambs.sch.uk
Ms Bigglestone – 2nd in Faculty / Head of KS3 – abigglestone@chesterton.cambs.sch.uk
Mr Parkinson – 2nd in Faculty/Head of Media – rparkinson@chesterton.cambs.sch.uk Mrs Igoe (nee Wright) – 2nd in Faculty/Head of KS4 – sigoe@chesterton.cambs.sch.uk
Miss Avery – Teacher of English – mavery@chesterton.cambs.sch.uk
Miss Buxton – Teacher of English - lbuxton@chesterton.cambs.sch.uk
Mrs Marston -  Head of Drama – smarston@chesterton.cambs.sch.uk
Mr New – Teacher of English and Media – bnew@chesterton.cambs.sch.uk
Ms Talmy- Teacher of English – etalmy@chesterton.cambs.sch.uk
Ms Rooker – SENCO/ Teacher of English- lrooker@chesterton.cambs.sch.uk
Ms Smith – Teacher of English and Media – asmith@Chesterton.cambs.sch.uk
Miss Saliba – Teacher of English and Drama – asaliba@chesterton.cambs.sch.uk
Miss Malinowska – Teacher of English and Drama – cmalinowska@chesterton.cambs.sch.uk
Mrs Phillips – Teacher of English – sphillips@chesterton.cambs.sch.uk
Mrs Matthews -Teacher of English - hmatthews@Chesterton.cambs.sch.uk
Miss Parker - Teacher of English - lparker@Chesterton.cambs.sch.uk
Ms Maffei – Teacher of EAL- rmaffei@Chesterton.cambs.sch.uk

Comments are closed.