Department

The following teachers work within the Geography Department:

Dr Hutchinson (Head of Humanities) – khutchinson@chesterton.cambs.sch.uk
Mr Gordon (Teacher of Geography) – mgordon@chesterton.cambs.sch.uk
Miss King (Teacher of Geography) – sking@chesterton.cambs.sch.uk
Mr Richard (Teacher of Geography and PE) – nrichard@chesterton.cambs.sch.uk
Mr Watts (Teacher of Geography and PE) – pwatts@chesterton.cambs.sch.uk
Mrs Carter (Teacher of Geography – maternity leave 2015-2016) – ccarter@chesterton.cambs.sch.uk

In addition, we will be working with PGCE trainees from the University of Cambridge throughout the year.

Comments are closed.