Faculty

The following members of staff will be teaching in the Mathematics Faculty:

Mrs Hargraves – Head of Maths – chargraves@chesterton.cambs.sch.uk
Dr Aullybux – Second in Maths Faculty – naullybux@chesterton.cambs.sch.uk
Mr Chamberlain – Teacher of Maths – echamberlain@chesterton.cambs.sch.uk
Mr Cornick – Teacher of Maths and Data Manager – acornick@chesterton.cambs.sch.uk
Mr Kelly – Teacher of Maths  – nkelly@chesterton.cambs.sch.uk
Mrs Sterecki – Teacher of Maths – bsterecki@chesterton.cambs.sch.uk
Mrs Scholten – Teacher of Maths – jscholten@chesterton.cambs.sch.uk
Mr Quarrington – Teacher of Maths – jquarrington@chesterton.cambs.sch.uk
Mrs Hill – Teacher of Maths – lhill@chesterton.cambs.sch.uk

Ms Howe – Teacher of Maths – JHOWE@chesterton.cambs.sch.uk

Miss Lee – Teacher of Maths – wlee@chesterton.cambs.sch.uk

Ms Kennedy – Teacher of Maths – lkennedy@chesterton.cambs.sch.uk