Faculty Team

Mr Spencer: Assistant headteacher in charge of science tspencer@chesterton.cambs.sch.uk
Mrs Thompson: Head of biology athompson@chesterton.cambs.sch.uk
Miss Terrington: Head of chemistry cterrington@chesterton.cambs.sch.uk
Dr Timney: Head of physics dtimney@chesterton.cambs.sch.uk
Mr Gilliver: Key stage 3 data & intervention managerpgilliver@chesterton.cambs.sch.uk
Mr De Souza: Key stage 4 data & intervention managerrdesouza@chesterton.cambs.sch.uk
Dr Allouis: Science teacher (biology) mallouis@chesterton.cambs.sch.uk
Mr Dobson: Science teacher (biology & computer science) bdobson@chesterton.cambs.sch.uk
Mrs Gibson: Science teacher (chemistry) agibson@chesterton.cambs.sch.uk
Dr Hinshelwood: Science teacher (physics) shinshelwood@chesterton.cambs.sch.uk

Science Faculty Technical Support Team

Mary Lau mlau@chesterton.cambs.sch.uk (Senior Technician)
Ranjit Choolun rchoolun@chesterton.cambs.sch.uk  (Chemistry Technician)
Tom Thompson- tthompson@chesterton.cambs.sch.uk (Technician)