Category Archives: Uncategorized

Welcome to Wicked Wednesdays

Welcome to the Wicked Wednesdays’ webpages. In 2014-2015, Wicked Wednesdays will  be taught by: Mrs Cornick – lcornick@chesterton.cambs.sch.uk Mr Dover – idover@chesterton.cambs.sch.uk Miss Evans – revans@chesterton.cambs.sch.uk Mr Gordon – mgordon@chesterton.cambs.sch.uk Dr Hutchinson – khutchinson@chesterton.cambs.sch.uk Miss King – sking@chesterton.cambs.sch.uk Mr O’Hagan … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off