Welcome to Wicked Wednesdays

Welcome to the Wicked Wednesdays’ webpages. In 2014-2015, Wicked Wednesdays will  be taught by:

Mrs Cornick – lcornick@chesterton.cambs.sch.uk
Mr Dover – idover@chesterton.cambs.sch.uk
Miss Evans – revans@chesterton.cambs.sch.uk
Mr Gordon – mgordon@chesterton.cambs.sch.uk
Dr Hutchinson - khutchinson@chesterton.cambs.sch.uk
Miss King – sking@chesterton.cambs.sch.uk
Mr O’Hagan – rohagan@chesterton.cambs.sch.uk
Miss Palmer – bpalmer@chesterton.cambs.sch.uk
Mr Richard – nrichard@chesterton.cambs.sch.uk

Any questions about the Wicked Wednesdays project and programme should be directed to Dr Hutchinson (Head of Humanities) in the first instance.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.